Музыка Майка Паттона (США)

Треки из альбома "Adult Themes for Voice" (1997)

"Butterfly in a Glass Maze"

"Fix It So the Bruises Don't Show"

"A Leper With the Face of a Baby Girl"

"Raped on a Bed of Sand"

"Pajama Party Horror"

"Porno Holocaust"


"I Killed Him Like a Dog"

"The Man in the Lower Left Hand Corner the Photograph"

"The One Armed Vs. 9 Killers"

"Pillow Bitter"


"Private Lessons on Planet Eros"

"A Lizard With the Skin of the Moon"

"Orgy in Reverb (10 Kilometers of Lust)"

Flag Counter
Flag Counter